Kool

Harjumaa koolide kontaktid seisuga 01.04.2020

Jrk Asutuse nimi E-post
1 Aegviidu Kool kool@aegviidu.edu.ee
2 Alavere Põhikool renna.reisi@mail.ee
3 Ardu Kool info@ardukool.ee
4 Aruküla Põhikool kool@arukyla.edu.ee
5 Aruküla Vaba Waldorfkool kool@avw.ee
6 Haabneeme Kool kool@haabneeme.edu.ee
7 Harkujärve Põhikool kylli@harkujarve.edu.ee
8 Järveküla Kool kool@jarvekyla.edu.ee
9 Jüri Gümnaasium kool@jyri.edu.ee
10 Kajamaa Kool kajamaa.kool@sakuvald.ee
11 Kallavere Keskkool kool@kallavere.edu.ee
12 Kehra Gümnaasium kool@kehra.edu.ee
13 Keila Kool kool@keilakool.ee
14 Keila Ühisgümnaasium kool@kyg.edu.ee
15 Kernu Põhikool kernu@kernu.edu.ee
16 Kiili Gümnaasium kool@kiili.edu.ee
17 Kolga Kool kool@kolga.edu.ee
18 Kose Gümnaasium kool@kose.edu.ee
19 Kosejõe Kool info@kosejoe.edu.ee
20 Kostivere Kool kool@kostivere.edu.ee
21 Kurtna Kool kurtnakool@sakuvald.ee
22 Kuusalu Keskkool kool@kuusalu.edu.ee
23 Laagri Kool laagrik@laagrik.edu.ee
24 Lagedi Kool kool@lagedi.edu.ee
25 Laulasmaa Kool info@laulasmaakool.ee
26 Loksa Gümnaasium kool@loksa.edu.ee
27 Loo Keskkool kool@lookool.ee
28 Maardu Gümnaasium info@mgm.ee
29 Maardu Põhikool kool@maardukool.ee
30 Muraste Kool priit.joe@murastekool.edu.ee
31 Neeme Kool kool@neemekool.ee
32 Nissi Põhikool kool@nissikool.ee
33 Oru Põhikool kool@orukool.edu.ee
34 Padise Põhikool kool@padise.edu.ee
35 Paldiski Põhikool kool@paldgym.edu.ee
36 Paldiski Vene Põhikool pvg@paldiski.ee
37 Paldiski Ühisgümnaasium kool@paldgym.edu.ee
38 Peetri Lasteaed-Põhikool sekretar@peetri.edu.ee
39 Pikavere Lasteaed- Algkool kool@pikavere.edu.ee
40 Prangli Põhikool pranglipk@hot.ee
41 Püünsi Kool pyynsi@pyynsi.edu.ee
42 Raasiku Põhikool kool@raasikukool.edu.ee
43 Randvere Kool randvere@viimsi.edu.ee
44 Risti Põhikool ristikool@gmail.com
45 Ruila Põhikool ruilakool@ruilakool.ee
46 Saku Gümnaasium gymnaasium@sakuvald.ee
47 Salu Kool salukool@hot.ee
48 Saue Gümnaasium kool@saue.edu.ee
49 Tabasalu Ühisgümnaasium kontakt@tyg.edu.ee 
50 Turba Kool kool@turbakool.ee
51 Vaida Põhikool kool@vaida.edu.ee
52 Waldorfkool Läte kool@late.ee
53 Vasalemma Põhikool admin@vask.edu.ee
54 Vihasoo Lasteaed-Algkool kool@vihasoo.edu.ee
55 Viimsi  Kool kool@viimsi.edu.ee
56 Viimsi Gümnaasium kool@vgm.edu.ee
57 Vääna Mõisakool kool@vaanakool.edu.ee
58 Vääna-Jõesuu Kool kontakt@vjk.edu.ee
59 Ääsmäe Põhikool kool@aasmaepk.edu.ee

Kontaktid

Harjumaa Omavalitsuste Liit

Sirge tn 2, 10618 Tallinn
Tel: 615 0352
E-post: info@hol.ee
reg nr 80195199

vaata asukohakaarti siit

http://www.hol.ee/see-ju-harju-harjumaa-turismi-logo
https://www.facebook.com/Harjumaa-Omavalitsuste-Liit-804690016376103/